Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Pizza & Pints. We'd love to have your feedback!

Village Pizza and Pints

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 3 months ago

Large (17") Cheese

OMG! I live 1 to 2 miles from 3 really good pizza places. The Village Pizza & Pints is over 5 miles from me and is now my new favorite. Trust me it’s worth the drive. Dave Portnoy from Barstool Sports pizza reviews should go there for a review. You know “One Bite Everybody knows the rules guy on the net. This pie is the bomb!

Zachhyman 4 months ago

The Long Avenue

Pizza is absolutely amazing! Extremely tasty! Everyone's gotta try this!

Adam Wicinski 4 months ago

Royal - Sausage & Capicola

My sub was very good, and there pizza is excellent, and the staff are very friendly.

Mark 5 months ago

Large (17") Cheese

Ordered a large Cheese & Pep pizza for takeout. Delicious. Nice crispy crust and adding the romano cheese was really a surprise and so delicious. Best pizza in the area, period!

Edward 6 months ago

Pizza by the Slice

Great variety of food, fast and friendly service. Indoor and outdoor seating.

Mddebo87 4 months ago

Specialty Sheet Pizza Cheese

Outstanding pizza. My wife and I could never agree on a favorite pizza place. This is now it. Love their food.

Audreygoble 4 months ago

The Buffalo Street

Yum! We had the Buffalo Street pizza and it was delish! Crispy chicken fingers, just the right amount of sauce and cheese and a perfectly crisp but chewy crust. Service was great, too! Looking forward to trying more specialty pizzas here!

Kcbirt 4 months ago

Stinger

Made for a Really tasty lunch and a great value

Kathy Sheffield 6 months ago

Large (17") Cheese

We have ordered several times, and each time the pizza is very good. Love the thinner crust. Tried the wings as well and they are just as good.

Keisenried 6 months ago

Pizza by the Slice

Finally for Hamburg an amazing dining experience with top quality pizza..fast friendly service..affordable..enjoyable patio experience Bringing all my friends and family to this restaurant as I am very proud of it and want to share it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA